2018 Awards Winners

Congratulations to 2018 Awards Winners –

Batting Cup – Reg Isaac,  Bowling Cup – Ollie Mallory
All-Rounder- James Sharp, Captains Player – Ed Gillespie
Players vote Player of year – James Sharp, Young Player – Ed Pawley
Champagne Moment – Bill Banwell, for amazing boundary catch v Royal Household,

Captain’s Prize (non playing) – David and Claire Price, for their support and Claire’s efforts with the GCC Safe Hands paperwork and policies.

Thanks to Shutter Inn for good food and service.

the above are added to our Roll of Honour page –

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s